Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. James E. Lamkin
  Senior Pastor

Rev. Daniel C. Headrick
    Associate Pastor

Support Staff

Dr. Keith Walker - Director of Music Ministries

Mary Lou Swann - Director of Children's Choirs

Jeffrey Dunkerley - Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

Anna Kate Wilson - Director of Children's Ministries

Jeff McConnaughey - Organist

Joleen Neel - Preschool Director

Gregory Colson - Director Emeritus of Music Ministries

Please check back for future opportunities.